X
GO

Contact FSPA

Executive Director

 

Elizabeth McMurray

Phone: 941-952-9293, ext.102
Fax: 941-366-7433
Elizabeth@FloridaPoolPro.com

Senior Director of Communications & Marketing

 

Charis Tyson

Phone: 941-952-9293, ext.103
Fax: 941-366-7433
ctyson@FloridaPoolPro.com

Workforce Education Program Manager

 

Brittany Cagle

Phone: 941-952-9293, ext. 104
Fax: 941-366-7433
education@FloridaPoolPro.com

Senior Director of Government Affairs

 

Dallas Thiesen

Phone: 941-952-9293, ext. 113
Cell: 941-404-8327
Fax: 941-366-7433
dallas@FloridaPoolPro.com


Public Relations & Digital Media Specialist

 

Alyssa Holcomb

Phone: 941-952-9293, ext. 109
Fax: 941-366-7433
alyssa@FloridaPoolPro.com

Events and Programs Manager

 

Jessica Johnson

Phone: 941-952-9293, Ext. 115
Fax: 941-366-7433
jessica@FloridaPoolPro.com

Office Manager

 

Valerie Swika

Phone: 941-952-9293, ext.100
Fax: 941-366-7433
valerie@FloridaPoolPro.com

Administrative Specialist - Membership

 

Kelly Sauro

Phone: 941-952-9293, ext. 114
Fax: 941-366-7433
kelly@FloridaPoolPro.com

Membership Development Manager

 

Beau Wessel

Phone: 941-952-9293, ext. 115
Fax: 941-366-7433
beau@FloridaPoolPro.com